Reviews

10/10

Extremely satisfied with their great service, communication and professionalism. Steve has very professional phone manner and always returned my calls promptly. The technician, Nick, was punctual, polite and careful to leave the site clean. The work was completed as promised and in a timely manner. I will definitely use and refer Air in Motion to my clients.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

David... Thank you so much for the great review... I really appreciate you doing that for me...We would be more than happy to help you or your clients with any Heating, Cooling, Service, installations or plumbing & electrical...Steve Youdowitch - Air In Motion Heating + Cooling

10/10

Came same day and so far no signs of squirrel action! Basir was pleasant and professional.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for giving us feedback on our pest control services, we are so glad we could be of help with your squirrel issue. We are always just one call away for any future pest issues as well. Thank you for choosing our team, it was a pleasure working with you.
Take care,
North Star


First Review

10/10

Carlos and his helper were very punctual, extremely polite, performed exceptional work and left the work area spotless when they were finished. I would highly recommend Carlos and his company CIDA for any electrical or contractor work. I will be referring him to my friends and clients.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you David, glad to hear this.

10/10

They provided excellent service as always and I will be continuing to use them. administrative staff is excellent and Sheila is very knowledgable and informative. I have used their services for over 30 years and will continue to do so.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi David,
Thanks for the amazing feedback and trusting us with your clients for the last 3 decades. If your clients have any questions about the report or their home, they're welcome to contact us at 1-800-268-7070.

10/10

Email response time was excellent, as were all answers to my many questions by email. The technician, Dimitri, arrived during the time period that we discussed, which was the same day! Dimitri was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. An all around good guy providing an outstanding experience. I wouldn't hesitate to refer him to friends, family and clients.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks a lot Todd, Dmitriy also shared his excitment with us about the work he has done for you. We make sure we always stay on top of our service with our customers.It is really amazing to get such a positive review from you, please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or issues down the road.

10/10

Ali was amazing. Punctual, polite, entertaining, super hard worker and extremely attentive. Raccoons were removed humanely and entry point was sealed up professionally. Ali worked until 9:30 pm. in the dark to fully complete the job. I would highly recommend this company and Ali!!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks very much for your trust on Pesticon and on me . Thanks for very good review
Ali Shafqat
Pesticon wildlife division

6/10

Roger replied almost immediately and agreed to send a technician the same afternoon. I was quoted a $150-$200 flat rate, depending on the problem and the diagnostic charge would be waived. Ben, the technician, arrived exactly on time! Ben was polite, showed me the problem and repaired it immediately. Absolutely no complaints about Ben, I would highly recommend asking for him. Roger and I discussed the price, we agreed on a reduction of $60, which included parts and labour- $190 for labour (it took one hour) and $220 for an igniter, before the reduction. I subsequently discovered that I could purchase the same igniter from a retail store for $90...so they were charging over 240% mark up on the part. Roger addressed the discount when I called, but I'm really not satisfied with the explanation of the unacceptable mark up. It's really a shame, because everything else went so well.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello David, the cost of the part is 92.00 for us we charged you $160.00 for the part which we feel is a fair mark up. We have provided a warranty on which if anything goes wrong we are responsible for the parts and labor hence the the mark up. We strive hard for customer satisfaction and hope we can the repair experience as best as possible, thanks

10/10

Maric was: polite, accommodating, thorough, professional and reasonably priced. Maric left the repair area spotless once the job was completed. I would highly recommend this company, particularly Maric, for any heating, gas piping, a/c., etc. repairs or installation.

Was this review helpful?
0/10

Have used them for about 5 years annually. I will never use them again. After booking in 2018, left messages 3 times to reschedule with plenty of notice, but received no call back.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Mr. Todd, our internal search associates you with the property 100 DUNINGTON DR. This account shows that the last service you had from us was in 2017. This account also shows that you did not want service in 2018, hence a service was not booked. If you would like a service, we will set it up with pleasure. Kindly call our office to advise what your choice is and when you would like it delivered

10/10

Nick came by next day and treated my attic for mice. After 2 weeks they weren't all gone, but Horatio suggested giving it one more week and he would come by personally if the problem persisted. However, the extra visit proved unneccessary! Great service!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

thank you for your kind words. Horacio