Reviews

10/10

Quality Potlights gave an efficient quote via email and proceeded to do a great job with the installation. The technicians explained what they were doing, confirmed approach and delivered a great product. Highly recommended.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Ben,
We at Quality Potlight hope you had a wonderful holiday. It has been a pleasure to work with you on your installation. We appreciate your kind words. We like to ensure each client understands the process before any work begins. Thank you for allowing us to help Brighten Up Your Home.

4/10

Took advantage of an offer noted on social media for a design and installation of a new pantry. Designer came and assessed the space and provided options. Went ahead and was happy until the installation was completed. From the original design to the installation some changes were made based on the 'requirements of the manufacturing' without any consultation. The finishing of the installed product was substandard with rough / chipped edges. For over two weeks we have been trying to get a resolution with none in sight. I do not recommend this provider. Edit - we were subsequently contacted and the issues noted about were resolved by the company.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Ben,
Thank you for your feedback. Closets by Design resolution for such issues is always to replace the damaged parts. We are sorry that your service took longer than expected.

10/10

Jeff was responsive in setting up the appointment and came prepared with the necessary parts. He was great in explaining the work needed and going through the quote on site before being very efficient in completing the work. I would use Jeff again and recommend him to others.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank You Ben;
Great to hear you were happy with our service. It certainly is rewarding for us to receive such a kind review and is very much appreciated. It was our pleasure to be of service and hope to hear from you should you require our service in the future, we are always here to help! The Team at The Great Plumbing Co

0/10

Kimberley Jackson took our deposit for a custom dining table before closing their store on Queen St East. After months of unresponsiveness, we managed to recover our deposit from Visa. Seems from their Facebook site they are now trying to take new orders but have not dealt with previous customers (as per other review sites, such as blogTO). Would advise caution.

Was this review helpful?