Wilson Paving Ltd

Paving Contractors
399 Four Valley Dr, Unit 16 Vaughan ON L4K 5Z3
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Paving Contractors in Mississauga  >  Wilson Paving Ltd  >  READ THIS BEFORE ENGAGING THIS COMPANY TO DO YOUR DRIVEWAY
Nazmin Adatia
Nazmin Adatia
7 reviews Mississauga, ON
0/10

READ THIS BEFORE ENGAGING THIS COMPANY TO DO YOUR DRIVEWAY

Engaged this company to do my driveway in 2014. Gave me a 2 year warranty. Right after the driveway was completed, cracks appeared and they have been "fixing" the cracks ever since. Before warranty expired, saw cracks again and called them to "fix" it yet again. They never showed up or responded. Warranty means nothing. Terrible, terrible company.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Nazmin. You are not being honest here are you? This is your second 0/10 review. As you said in your first review "Tony says he will come to fix it, and the first time was responsive." This was actually correct. We have been very responsive and attentive to your driveway. Then you wrote "Before warranty expired, saw cracks again and called them to "fix" it yet again. They never showed up or responded. Warranty means nothing. Terrible, terrible company" Really? The truth is we have been very attentive to your driveway and have been there at least four times because of the damaged cause by you allowing your landscaping contractor drive very heavy equipment/machinery over your driveway. I have told you we cannot be responsible for your negligence.