Wilson Paving Ltd

Paving Contractors
399 Four Valley Dr, Unit 16 Vaughan ON L4K 5Z3
Write a Review
Write a Review
Nazmin Adatia
Nazmin Adatia
7 reviews Mississauga, ON
0/10

Driveway paving

I had my driveway paved by Tony (at this Company) at end of May 2014 and it has been a nightmare ever since. Cracks and little bit of sinkage. I also think that the quality of materials used is sub par. Tony says he will come to fix it, and the first time was responsive. But lately over the last 3 months he has been very unresponsive and never shows up on time and it takes multiple follow up actions on my part to get a response. My driveway does not look like a new driveway at all and Tony belittles the problems and denies that problems exist. Although in the end he admits that there is a problem. I have had 4 driveways done in the past and this one is by far the worst experience and job. I would not recommend this company.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

The truth is we have been very attentive to your driveway and have been there at least four times because of the damaged cause by you allowing your landscaping contractor drive very heavy equipment/machinery over your driveway. I have told you we cannot be responsible for your negligence.