Reviews

8/10

Our wine fridge, purchased in Jan 2021, made loud noises, a technician decided a replacement is required. Although very painful to contact Frigidaire directly, at first to schedule the technician and later again to schedule the replacement, we are happy we have a new fridge that does not make this noise anymore. CAS unfortunately does not offer the service to take care of the manufacturer contacts, etc.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry to hear your new wine fridge was making noises which meant you had to have this replaced very early. It is very unfortunate that CAS do not have certified technicians this is why we do offer a one year manufacturer warranty meaning if you have any issues with your appliance within the first year we do refer you back to them directly who will be able to assist you further with a service or replacement if needed.

We are very pleased to hear you were able to get a replacement so easily from the manufacturer.

Kind regards

CAS

10/10

The relationship started of with a visit from Cory in late July 2020 who advised us to remodel our kitchen, involving basically our whole main floor. he showed us a previous project the team finished with a very similar layout. We were convinced we made the right choice and the team had proven that we were not wrong. Of course there were issues popping up along the way, related to the renovation part of the relationship. In the end we are happy and still convinced we did the right choice. Timothy and Dave never disappointed and kept us always up to date. The craftsmanship of Dave is second to none. The kitchen turned out great and the entire renovation transformed our house to the next level. We had our entire stair case updated by Stairs4U and the flooring of the main floor and upstairs landing was laid by Tim who also did an excellent job with the drywall on the ceiling and the walls that were involved in the renovation. Thank you Team Edge Kitchens and Co.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Thomas for sharing what your experience was like working with our team for your kitchen and main floor renovation. Removing the wall between your kitchen and dining room has created an open concept floor plan and significantly larger and grand kitchen space. We hope you enjoy your new kitchen and main floor space for many years to come. On behalf of Edge Kitchens Inc., thank you again for choosing us.

10/10

Service with minimal interruption of our day activities. Most of the time the service team is done before we leave the house. Most of the weeds are under control. There is just the one that is very stubborn, small little yellow flowers, grows wines in between the grass. Wish there would be a solution to this.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Thomas! It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Feel free to mention that stubborn weed to our technicians before your next treatment and we will be happy to pay it special attention.

10/10

I contacted Stack Electrical Friday night via they website and Tracy contacted me not even 12 hours later and they were at my house within the hour after the phone call. We were lucky that Kevin and Tracy were in the same area already. Both were very thorough in their investigation of our misterious electrical issue. A few lights and recepticals went out on Friday and no breaker tripped. They analysed the issue and fixed it on the spot so that my family is safe again in our house. Kevin explained to me what the issue was in a way anyone would understand. Would I call them again? For sure. We found now the electrician that we trust.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the very kind review Thomas, we really appreciate the feedback.