Reviews

2/10

We signed up for their annual tune up plan as it was time to get our furnace and air conditioner checked on. We also had some issues with our condensation pump and couldn’t locate where water was leaking. The technician they sent out was useless! We found the source of the issue ourselves 3 weeks later, that the hose connected to the pump was broken. Would not recommend them and I’m weary of having them check out A/C which is scheduled for closer to summer.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Sheena,

We are so sorry about your recent experience. Can you contact our office and ask to speak to Adam? We would like to look into this for you but require more information such as your address.

Can we also offer you a refund for this service and/or send another technician to your home?

Thank you and once again we are sorry for this experience you've had.

10/10

Last year we had a family of raccoons move in under our deck in a basement window well and needed removal. SWAT came quickly, and removal was humane (they made sure the babies were left in a secluded spot in our yard so the mom could come back to retrieve them) and they reinforced the perimeter of our deck to prevent any other critters from moving in. A year later we have had no problems! We would recommend their services to our friends and family easily!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Sheena, were happy to hear that all is well a year after your initial service, we use only the best material when it comes to our wildlife applications, so if not disturbed or removed it will continue to work for a long time.

9/10

Their office staff is excellent. They are professional and always responsive. I had 9 windows and my front door redone. They had to split the installation between 2 days because the door was behind but their office kept me up to date on the status and in retrospect the installer had more time to install the door perfectly. The install crew did scratch my walls and we managed to get cheaper quotes elsewhere but in our experience the cheapest did not result in the best installation so we are quite happy with the work done by Crown.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Sheena for providing such an informative feedback. We strive for service excellency at all time. We're glad to learn our finished service and products have brought additional comfort to your site. We will also fit your feedback into our installation crew continuous training and future performance evaluation. Thank you for supporting our team to strive for 360 performance excellency. Best regards - Service Manager (647-200-1000)