Martino HVAC

Heating & Air Conditioning
16 - 150 Connie Crescent Vaughan ON L4K 1L7
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Heating & Air Conditioning in Thornhill  >  Martino HVAC  >  Not worth signing up for their annual plan
Sheena from Toronto
Sheena from Toronto
3 reviews Toronto, ON
2/10

Not worth signing up for their annual plan

We signed up for their annual tune up plan as it was time to get our furnace and air conditioner checked on. We also had some issues with our condensation pump and couldn’t locate where water was leaking. The technician they sent out was useless! We found the source of the issue ourselves 3 weeks later, that the hose connected to the pump was broken. Would not recommend them and I’m weary of having them check out A/C which is scheduled for closer to summer.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Sheena,

We are so sorry about your recent experience. Can you contact our office and ask to speak to Adam? We would like to look into this for you but require more information such as your address.

Can we also offer you a refund for this service and/or send another technician to your home?

Thank you and once again we are sorry for this experience you've had.