Reviews

10/10

Laundry room sink overflowed, flooding all 3 floors of our house. The crew (Andre and Cam) showed up very promptly and were exceptional pleasant. They were extremely professional and thorough. Worked diligently on drying our home in extreme temperate conditions and remain pleasant and happy. They did not hesitate to address any of our concerns and even showed us first hand the answers we were looking for. Manager (Dave) visited our property twice and took the time to explain all details of what was happening and answer any and all questions that we had without ever seeming rushed. The crew also operated in this fashion.....taking the time and care to discuss anything that we brought forth. Thanks so much guys!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for the review Jeremy, glad we are able to help through a stressful time.

10/10

The day before my daughter's birthday party we lost all hot water....it was a Saturday. We have an on-demand system with a storage tank (a little more crew pled than your standard hot water system). We called Knight Plumbing, we had a great previous experience with them, and they had a technician contact us. Geoff worked with our chaotic schedule to come at a time which work with all the activities that were occurring that day. The thermostat on the storage tank had failed and he had a replacement with him. Unfortunately that was not the only issue....but Geoff stayed to confirm that replacing the thermostat rectified the problem and when it didn't he immediately began looking for other issues. It turned out that there was a leaking faucet cartige in the shower handle upstairs that was backfeeding cold water into the hot water line.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you very much Jeremy for your comments and review. Sorry to hear about the timing of your issues but happy to hear we were able to accommodate and rectify your hot water needs. I will be sure to pass your review on to Geoff. I will also share them with our entire Service Team. Please let us know anytime you need us. Thanks again and hope you have a fantastic day. Best Regards. Mark Coffin. Service Manager.

9/10

Changed leaking water tank and replace other inadequate equipment from previous contractors so the system operates properly

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your review and comments. It was a pleasure to help you and we appreciate you choosing Knight for your service issues. Please call us anytime we can be of assistance. Thanks again and hope you have a fantastic day. Best Regards. Mark Coffin. Service Manager.

0/10

Extraordinarily unprofessional. Behaviours and attitudes, especially from Leo, were unexceptable. Do not hire Jones Roofing and Insulation to do any work, ever. I am completely disgusted by the experience with them.

Was this review helpful?