Centra was very professional and reliable, and very knowledgeable. The customer service was really good, they were right on time, manufactured and delivered on time. They were excellent with customer follow up when the job was done. They came back to service 3 times without question, and took care of it immediately.

Was this review helpful?

Retro tech came to replace some windows in the house and the service was fine at the time, but the product wasn't. Two of the four windows that they installed leaked and weren't sealed properly. A year later the windows still have not been repaired, we are very disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

thank you for your feedback. We strive to service all products/installation we provide and are disappointed to hear your windows are not sealed properly.
if you have called our office and still continue to have issues, we want to make sure you are completely satisfied. pls contact our office again and we will arrange for someone to go to your house again. we only ask you give us the original work order number the windows were purchased under , at the time and will look after this.
Retro Teck