Reviews

10/10

Called on Tuesday evening after my extension cables gave out on my garage door. Nazar booked me in for the next afternoon. He arrived, assessed the job, and got to work right away. He replaced all rusty parts and lubricated all joints (also on my other garage door). He was in and out in about 30 minutes. Very happy with the service and that it is covered under a 1 year warranty. Don't think twice - book Garage Door Geeks for any job related to your garage doors. Definitely a satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

thank you for the awesome review

10/10

Great company! We had our AC unit installed last Spring with this company and we're completely satisfied with their work. The installers were professional and tidy and left nothing behind. Price was great, compared to other companies we called. 100% recommend.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

WOW! What a company. I have never been so impressed. We decided to go with Superior Closets after doing our research on custom media units. We ended up going with this company as they had the best price...and they best salesman. Joseph was perfect. He came to our house, did some measurements, and gave us a quote on the spot. There was no pressue on his part and the unit was ready in less than a month. The installers were great and extremelt professional. Could not have asked for a better experience. When I decide to get closets made for our bedrooms I will look nowhere else. 100% recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?
0/10

Great salesman: Alon. Once fence was up and they had my money the service level turned for the worse. It took three months and over 15 emails to get a repair man to fix some boards as well it took even longer for them to award me my airmiles. The service level recieved for the amount of money I paid is inexusable. The staff in the office take forever to reply to emails (JoAnne and Sherri) and are extremely rude. I would never recommend this comany to anyone. The fence is nice but I would have rather gone with a better established company. Seems like they run out of a car or something - all staff use a gmail email address too. There were many complaints from my neighbours as well and I would urge you to stay away from this company.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Alon---from CAN DO Fence & Deck www.candofenceanddeck.com---I do regrett your frustration and being late is no the norm for us as you can see by comments...I sincerely apologize for any delay and frustration

However considering;

--Fence was finished and you Like final product
--Repairs (even if not under Warranty)---where done

I beleive considering this it is the bulk of the review we dont beleive 0 is fair...

Also our 12 Years in Business....A + Rating on BBB and Head Office 4213 Bethesda (Over 5 Acre Property) in Stouffville fully owned equiptment from Dump trucks to Augers...Surely proves we are legitimate and do not run out of 'back of a car'...lol

Please feel free to contact me directly as I would like to make it right... (See website--www.candofenceanddeck.com for info)

Sincerely & Respectfully,

Alon Zamdvaiz
Sales Manager
CAN DO Fence & Deck