Can Do Fence & Deck

Fences & Gates
4213 Bethesda Rd Whitchurch Stouffville ON L4A 7X5
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
J Matthews in Woodbridge
J Matthews in Woodbridge
4 reviews WOODBRIDGE, ON
0/10

Fence and gate

Great salesman: Alon. Once fence was up and they had my money the service level turned for the worse. It took three months and over 15 emails to get a repair man to fix some boards as well it took even longer for them to award me my airmiles. The service level recieved for the amount of money I paid is inexusable. The staff in the office take forever to reply to emails (JoAnne and Sherri) and are extremely rude. I would never recommend this comany to anyone.

The fence is nice but I would have rather gone with a better established company. Seems like they run out of a car or something - all staff use a gmail email address too.

There were many complaints from my neighbours as well and I would urge you to stay away from this company.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Alon---from CAN DO Fence & Deck www.candofenceanddeck.com---I do regrett your frustration and being late is no the norm for us as you can see by comments...I sincerely apologize for any delay and frustration

However considering;

--Fence was finished and you Like final product
--Repairs (even if not under Warranty)---where done

I beleive considering this it is the bulk of the review we dont beleive 0 is fair...

Also our 12 Years in Business....A + Rating on BBB and Head Office 4213 Bethesda (Over 5 Acre Property) in Stouffville fully owned equiptment from Dump trucks to Augers...Surely proves we are legitimate and do not run out of 'back of a car'...lol

Please feel free to contact me directly as I would like to make it right... (See website--www.candofenceanddeck.com for info)

Sincerely & Respectfully,

Alon Zamdvaiz
Sales Manager
CAN DO Fence & Deck