Reviews

0/10

GasFix was called to inspect our pool heater that would not ignite. The service tech replaced the igniter - started the unit and left. Unfortunately this was not the problem - the unit failed just after he left. When my wife called the office an unreasonable call back time was suggested and when she requested a more appropriate time the company representative swore at her and hung up. The conversation was overheard by another service tech who was completing a service call for an Hvac inspection. he was appalled at what he heard coming from this individual. At this point the $462 is not the issue, the failed pool heater is not the issue - how my wife was spoken to is the issue and this needs to be dealt with by GasFix.

Approximate cost of services:
$462.00
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
10/10

This unit was purchased and installed in one day. The installer was very professional, neat and well organised. From the time of my initial call to this company I have been extremely pleased and confident that they have a great product and they are proud of the work that they do! Well done Kent Water!

Approximate cost of services:
$1,015.00
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your Trust in Kent Water. We are always here to serve you.

10/10

Technician was on time and as per the agreed schedule. Assessed the problem quickly and completed the repair. This employee represented the company well. Clean and professional! Would highly recommend.

Approximate cost of services:
$200.00
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?