R.e.martin plumbing and heating

Bathroom Renovation
New Westminster BC V3L 5K9
Write a Review
Write a Review
Jeff
Jeff
1 review Port Coquitlam, BC
1/10

Poor Quality, Incomplete Job

Hired to install a bathroom exhaust. The light switch wasn't cut out properly and they left a gaping hole in my wall for the electrical wire. Damage was also left on the ceiling as they cut into the wall too high. See images.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hey Jeff thanks for the great review, considering we did the job for $400 less than your previous estimate from another company, I also went over the quote in detail with you before ever touching a wall, you agreed on our price of $650 and I explained to you that this was normally a $1000 job, we settled at $600, after being belittled by you.

I also explained to you prior that the drywall repair was not included in this price. It took 2 of my guys and a licensed electrician to crawl around in your attic to complete this difficult and time consuming job. This was paid for out of my pocket in order to maintain a relationship with you. Either way I'm sorry you are still not happy with the install.

Take care.
Matt