Pegasus Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair
Hamilton ON L8S 4S3
Write a Review
Write a Review

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Ajax, ON

Bad Experience

Rude Technician
Showed up the last minutes of the 4 hour window.
He had a condescending attitude towards anyone who attempts the DIY from YouTube videos.
When I asked questions he became rude and said do you want to fix it yourself?
He was very unprofessional!!
I would never use this company again

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response


Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us.
We're sorry for the bad experience you got and I can promise you that we'll do our best to improve.

However, a "condescending attitude towards anyone who attempts the DIY from YouTube videos" it's not what we have, there is nothing wrong with that.

We do service calls to diagnose the appliance and give you an estimate for repair. We apologize but doing service calls for explaining how you can repair it yourself is just not a part of our business model. For this you have DIY forums and Youtube videos.

I am sorry we didn't meet your expectations and hope you found a better match for your repair needs.

Thank you