Expert.Reno4U

Basement Renovation
Ajax ON
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Plumbing in Ajax  >  Expert.Reno4U   >  Leaking bathroom
ChiChi
ChiChi
6 reviews Whitby, ON
9/10

Leaking bathroom

Updating my review because Omid reached out and resolved the issues.
I am satisfied with the service provided.
**************************************************************
I posted a HomeStars request when a bathroom in my home started leaking through the ceiling and into my living room.
Omid and his partner came over and determined that the leak was from cracks on the tiles in the bathroom floor.
They removed the old tiles, re-tiled the entire bathroom and fixed the damaged ceiling in my living room.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Chichi,

We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the overall results!!

Sorry for any inconvenience you had to go through because of us however we are always here to support you please reach out to us at any point and let us know your expectations. We will do our best to meet your expectations

Thank you,
Expert.Reno4U