Nordik Windows And Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
Mississauga ON L4W 2N3
Write a Review
Write a Review
EY homeowner from Toronto
EY homeowner from Toronto
4 reviews Toronto, ON

Replacement windows and patio door

The experience I had with Nordik is really disappointing. The installer that came, Goran was very unprofessional. The quality of the casements are good, but the hung windows are chipped and broken at the corners. They left a ton of dust, caulking and grease on the glass and frame after install. They used exterior caulking inside and the smell is horrible, it's been a week and the smell is still strong. The servicing department has been notified and someone has come out to see what a terrible job they've done. Now we are waiting for them to resolve the situation. We will post an update later. To be continued...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for presenting your concerns. We are very sorry for the poor experience you have endured. We absolutely would like to rectify the issue and eventually change your opinion on our product and company. As we grow as a company, we would like to eliminate these unfortunate occurrences. Our service team has a close eye on your service ticket and we will be working endlessly to fix any errors. Someone will be in contact with you shortly to book an appointment.

Should you have any concerns or questions in the interim, please do not hesitate to contact our office at 416-335-8323.