Avl Landscape & Design

Interlocking Stone
Vaughan ON L4L 1J1
Write a Review
Write a Review
Anthony A
Anthony A
1 review Vaughan, ON

Sod & 1 Tree

Anthony and his team did a fair job with the front yard soding.
But are still have major concerns about the tree that was planted and needs to be replaced. We contacted Anthony number of times (phone calls, voice mails, texting) and yet to hear back. It's now 3 weeks and no reply. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY !!! The frustration is not worth it.

Here's a "New" tree with broken branches.
Missing Gravel area & Gaps in the sod.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Anthony,
We appreciate you finding us online and detailing your experience. We would like to apologize for any and all inconveniences experienced throughout your project. We did do our best to go above and beyond our usual scope in order to make sure you were satisfied with our work. As discussed, we have a 1-year warranty where dead trees can be replaced, and the current one you have was live when we checked up on it. At your earliest opportunity, please connect with us at (647) 850-0250 and we would be more than happy to help rectify the situation.

Anthony and the AVL Landscape & Design Team