Hercules Moving Company Inc

Moving & Storage
1008 Magnetic Drive Toronto ON M3J 2C4
Write a Review
Write a Review

HomeStars  >  Moving & Storage in Milton  >  Hercules Moving Company Inc  >  Movers were great, but Customer Service is TERRIBLE
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON

Movers were great, but Customer Service is TERRIBLE

The individual movers were great: hardworking and efficient. Inevitably, a few items were damaged. Trying to get any kind of call back was a nightmare. Many texts, calls and emails later we eventually had our broken items repaired. The aggravation was not worth ever recommending them to anyone else.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear client,
Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback about our customer service. We appreciate your comments and regret to hear that you were disappointed with the value of our services. However, due to the Covid pandemic, we are experiencing serious staff shortages and we can't operate as usual. We are always trying to resolve any issues as soon as possible, and we apologize for taking longer than expected. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused you, and we are glad that your items we fixed.