Bath Depot

Bathroom & Kitchen - Fixtures & Accessories
Toronto ON M6N 3E2
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Bathroom & Kitchen - Fixtures & Accessories in Old Toronto  >  Bath Depot  >  Cheap & nice, poor shipping management
Qaid in Toronto
Qaid in Toronto
2 reviews Vancouver, BC
1/10

Cheap & nice, poor shipping management

Nice stuff on the site.

They said a vanity would be in by Feb 1. They then delayed it to Feb 28. Then Mar 20. Now it’s April 28.

Do not trust these guys, they just want your money, they don’t actually want to provide the product.

Approximate cost of services:
$5,000.00
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello, we are sorry for the delays, but due to unprecedented worldwide supply chain and logistics challenges that are out of our control, we unfortunately cannot guarantee any item availability or delivery date at this time. Rest assured we are doing everything we can to provide you with the most up-to-date and accurate information at our disposal. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.