Royal Town Construction Ltd

Paving Contractors
14-347-3650 Langstaff Rd. Vaughan ON L4L 9A8
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Concrete Contractors in Vaughan  >  Royal Town Construction Ltd  >  Quick quote and paving, horrible customer service
NBL
NBL
3 reviews Burlington, ON
4/10

Quick quote and paving, horrible customer service

Quick quote, relatively on time for the service. Within 1 month, the asphalt in certain areas started to make holes with mud seeping through. Have been contacting Costa every month since August on this issue and still not resolved. New holes have appeared since.

Advice would be to pick a paving company close to where the work needs to be performed as this company was based far away and only come to see you when in the area which is VERY rare.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

There were 3 holes. Somehow dirt had gotten on the asphalt when we were applying it. Nonetheless the repair took 7 minutes and the finish product came out perfect. Your neighbours complimented our work when we were there repairing and took our information to have their driveways re-done in 2021.
Thank you.

Previous versions of this review:

NBL
NBL
3 reviews Burlington, ON
1/10

Quick quote and paving, HORRIBLE customer service

Quick quote, relatively on time for the service. Within 1 month, the asphalt is certain areas started to make holes with mud seeping through. Have been contacting Costa every month since August on this issue and still not resolved. New holes have appeared since.

Advice would be to pick a paving company close to where work that needs to be performed as this one is far away and only come to see you when in the area which is VERY rare.

Was this review helpful?