Temp Casual Service

Handyman Services
Toronto ON M5R2E2
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Paint & Wallpaper Contractors in Toronto  >  Temp Casual Service  >  Required several walls in my home to be painted
Anthony in Toronto
Anthony in Toronto
9 reviews Toronto, ON

Required several walls in my home to be painted

The job was very basic, I had a few walls and washroom that needed to be painted. I was required to provide all tools and equipment.

The job was poorly done, especially in the washroom. There were blob marks and streaks all over my walls. I had to call another painter in to complete the job, it turned out fine.

Hopefully his below comment is proof of the mind state he's in.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I walk into the job, and the client started to be aggressive towards me. I had bad feeling this job will be a lot drama.

I never took the job, and anthony started freaking out on me by text and email.

He wanted someone off craigslist really cheap. I told him my rate was $165.00 and he wanted to paint his place for $100.00.

He has a lot anger issues.

He was disrespectful to me, text me 10 times and call me at 8am five times to pressuring me to take the job.

I haven't had one bad review in five years.

Sometimes, I get anger and stress out! clients. It's hard to deal with people like him.