I needed a very dirty couch and armchairs cleaned, and while the furniture does look better than before, they really did not do any better than other companies that I’ve used. The furniture took over 24 hours to dry and I was disappointed to discover the appearance of water stains in a couple of places. Follow up phone calls have been ignored, so I won’t recommend them to others nor will I use them again.
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
Thank you Ms. At for your review. We are so sorry that we hear you felt this way . Our office followed up with you regarding this review. Unfortunately, there was no record of any any calls or message from you since services provided 2 weeks ago.??? Anyways, on the couple telephone conversation that we had with you after your review, you mentioned that our upholstery cleaning was great and all the water damaged stains from your white upholstery are gone but there is a small and new water stain left in a armchair that was cleaned by us. Our technicians also mentioned that you were very impressed with the cleaning result before they left. Anyhow, we offered you to come in and try to clean that little concerned stain for you, although it has been more than 2 weeks ago since we provided services to you, but you refused that and delayed for another 2 weeks, although on first telephone conversation with our office you said you are available everyday.??? We try our best to provide the best possible services and we have been very proud of that.
5 Star Cleaning management team