Zilli Home Interiors

Interior Design
Vaughan ON L4L 8K9
Write a Review
Write a Review

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Ajax, ON


Pleas avoid shopping here we purchased new sofa from this place they delivered me a used sofa all the seats are sagging and it had verry bad odour we washed 2 of the seat covers there is a huge difference it is avoice this used sofa some one returned it they delivered to me . They have verry bad costumer service I dont recommend anyone to shopping from this place you will be putting you're hard earned money to garbage. Worst place to shopp for furniture.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Please allow me to clarify, as we all did in writing and verbally to you, that you ordered, and received, a brand new sectional. As with many upholstery items, soft foams are very common and have nothing to do with the integrity of the furniture.

Many appreciate and enjoy the deep soft seating, while others prefer firmer seating. It is unfortunate that you refused the in home visit to replace all your foams. Our technician would have also provided a tutorial on how to refluff and maintain your furniture over time. Be sure to visit our instagram @zillihome to view our video on maintaining your furniture as well!

Taking back your used sectional after 6 months of use, and replacing it with a new one is unfortunately not an option since all custom orders are final sale.

Feel free to reach out to me if you would like to arrange the in home foam exchange.

Thank you - stay well!

Natalie Papia