Greenbloom Landscape Design

Landscape Contractors & Designers
500 Lawrence ave w 54073 Toronto ON M4V
Write a Review
Write a Review
1 review Toronto, ON

Snow Removal

Do not use this company for snow removal. This is my first time writing a review. I too am a business owner of 2 rental properties. They did not show up to do the Job (no proof of pictures could be provided) . After contacting them via email about payment and calling 3 times there was no response. I did sign a contract however no one communicated with me until a so called 2nd payment was due. At which time I said to cancel the contract (I should have done this eariler). So I was charged for 1 month and a cancellation fee. I was also threatened by Ohad that if I did not pay he was going to put a lean on my properties and their legal team would pursue the matter further. Payment was made even though it should not have. I have my properties for a while and have worked very hard to maintain them . Anyway I brought this matter to consumer affairs and they are looking into it. Again do not use this company as Ohad thinks he has the right to threaten people. Its wrong becuase no service was provided with no proof and they want money. They dont know how to conduct business at all. Please use another company for all of your snow removal needs. They will be much cheaper and will provide you with prompt service. Dont waste your money with this company and don't sign a contract with them!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

This client signed a snow removal contract with us for the season for her 2 properties. In the middle of the season and after providing snow removal service for her properties for a few times, she tried to avoid paying for the service probably because her tenants agreed to clear the snow themself. However she needs to respect the contract that she signed and pay for the service that was done, as she did at the end. We hadn't received any complaint from her during the season, she was just looking for excuse not to pay.