Weed A Way Ltd.

Lawn Maintenance
7595 Danbro Crescent Mississauga ON L5N 6P9
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Lawn Maintenance in Mississauga  >  Weed A Way Ltd.  >  Lawn Care Program that killed my lawn
samir in Mississauga
samir in Mississauga
5 reviews Mississauga, ON
0/10

Lawn Care Program that killed my lawn

The staff will write a report about the lawn health while they are inside there car before even doing the service. I also had a chinch bug infestation and the technician didn't even mention it in his report.
I paid for an extra service to treat the chinch bug but after 10 days of the treatment the bugs were still alive and thriving. When I complained to the owner he got upset and hung-up on me.
He sent his technician to re-apply the treatment and I closed my file with them.
Terrible company with rude owner. I felt that he hired me not the other way.
My lawn is half dead now and I have to pay another company to fix it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are sorry you had a bad experience with chinch bugs as they can be devastating to a lawn and unfortunately your lawn had been chewed up we did re-apply it at no charge to try and help the situation.

Morgan would like you to reach out to him as he will do what he can to fix the situation.