Master Concrete & Interlocking

Concrete Contractors
6080 Bell School Line Burlington ON L7M 0P2
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Decorative Concrete in Campbellville  >  Master Concrete & Interlocking  >  Stamped Concrete of Front Porch
Melanie in Milton
Melanie in Milton
3 reviews Milton, ON

Stamped Concrete of Front Porch

Bogus warranty! At first I thought this company was great - they had a very professional sales approach and seemed to have a very organized approach to their business. We were very happy with the finished first.....However.... Our front porch stamped concrete done in 2010 has cracked/crumbled in multiple places around the step, bullnose and where the garden walls meet the porch after 9 months. Since it was within a year they confirmed a repair would be covered under warranty (as stated on the contract). I've had at least four phone calls, four-five emails out to them and even received a letter from
THEM confirming they would fix the repair in the spring of 2012 after not getting to it at all in 2011. The work is still not repaired, can't get them to set a date and was supposedly warrantied...beware! I'm not sure what our other options are now to fix this :(

Correct on Company's statement below - the warranty work was completed in August 2012 after I provided them with notice that a complaint would be lodged with the BBB if action didn't commence by Aug 31, 2012. The warranty work was well done and addressed the issue.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Melanie for taking the time to review our company. Our apologies for the delay in the repair. We did follow through with our warranty and Hercules was out to repair your work the later part of 2012.