Clera Windows + Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
31 Pennsylvania Ave. Vaughan ON L4K 5V5
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
ziggy in Old Toronto
ziggy in Old Toronto
2 reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

Window and door installation

Negligent work causing major damage to my roof, door installation incorrect incompetent hack job. Terrible service will cost me thousands to repair.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Ziggy,
We're sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincere apologies. We have been in the window and door business for over 42 years and have provided quality products and services to thousands of homes without any such issues. It's very unfortunate that you had some issues with your installation but we stand behind our products and with our industry leading warranty. After speaking with Rayan(your sales manager) he informed me that he has been in contact with you from the beginning of your issue and he has been waiting for you to get back to him. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right. Please contact me Rita 905-738-1870 x240 or e-mail @ rita@clerawindows.com