Arrow Furniture

35 Arrow Rd Toronto ON M9M 2L4
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Furniture in Toronto  >  Arrow Furniture  >  Worst delivery product, worst customer service no return or exchange or refund policy
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Richmond Hill, ON

Worst delivery product, worst customer service no return or exchange or refund policy

Arrow has such a horrible and worst customer service. This is the worst furniture store in terms of items delivered to the customer. they take full money but deliver old or used or floor models to customers which they don't take as a refund, replace return. they don't bother about customer satisfaction. I paid full money along with other items they sent some of the parts used or look like a floor model. which they don't agree with and even don't bother about customer service and returns. They even block options to put a review in the website. while selling they don't mention about their return or exchange policy.

i bought a lot of items the chair and the footboard of the bed has the didnot matched like the head board and other parts. Its was dirty and looked like used one. even it was in aanopen packet. Even after. the chair had the same issue.They wanted to replace the chair but not the footboard. The curstoer sercivce lady Rached was horrible and non accommodative.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi. I'm sorry you are not happy with your experience at Arrow. It would be nice to know your name so we can rectify any issues. Without going into great detail, almost everything you mentioned is the opposite of what our policies are. We have NEVER delivered used products and floor models are only delivered when the customer knows they bought a floor model. Everything that you buy as new is covered under a minimum 1 year warranty of manufacture defects. If you would like to discuss any of this further please do not hesitate to call. Sri T. - Sales Manager