Reviews

0/10

I installed Brock Windows and doors in 2017. I had several issues with the install at time of purchase (which I already wrote a review for) but the most recent was our sliding door. Since we still have warranty I called Brock to fix the lock on the sliding door. This is the second time we have had issues with the lock. The reception took my info to pass on to the repair dept but I never received a call back. I ended up looking up how to fix it on Youtube (whick worked!). Customer service at Brock is horrible I urge you to STAY AWAY!

Was this review helpful?
10/10

I had a small exterior trim replacement that needed to get done. I contacted several handymen to do the job but it was too small or not worth their time. Justin was kind enough to take the job and it worked out great. He was on time with good clean work. He also gave me some tips for future maintenance. Although it was a small job, it was a good way to see his craftsmanship for possible future jobs. I would recommend Jasperis Contracting.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Julie, I'm glad it worked out! Thanks for the feedback.

10/10

After many years of trying to decide what to do with our small yard, amd getting quotes from several landscapers. Canada's Gardenland seemed to be the right choice and we were so glad it worked out! We did a removal of an interlock deck because of some leakage in the basement. Aryat was able to seal the wall, install composite deck, save and reinstall our interlock as well as shrubs. I am very picky about workmanship and the team showed pride in this. Aryat was helpful when we selected stones for the job ans with decision making along the way. When we had to change plans along the way because of slop and measurements he was always accommodating and didn't complain. The worksite was always left clean and safe and the project was done on time. When the hot tub was installed they scratched up and made a mess of the new deck. Aryat encouraged us to complain to the company and they paid for him to replace the boards. As well, a few stones had moved after install and Aryat came back to fix them. It's been almost 2 years since the work was done and everything has held up. We just need to fill with polymeric sand. I would definately use Canadas Gardenland again!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Yap, Canada's Gardenland provide high end quality!!!
Thank you so much for review!