Reviews

1/10

They often do not follow instructions given. Staff keeps changing. The owner is quite rude when any suggestion for improvement is given. I was their customer for over a year (bi-weekly cleaning). When requested using proper garbage bags (from kitchen closet) instead of grocery bags and not to leave behind cleaning clothes, they just wanted to discontinue service. Didnt care about retaining business because of a “long waitlist”. Wish her all the best.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Sorry to hear about your experience, I did call to address the garbage bag issues, suggesting leaving a spare bag out. ( this was not an option) when not being able to find your bags at times , we used what was avaiable in the home.
crew did misplace cloths and made the rest of their day a bit of a challenge. Every visit senior staff was onsite and only 4 staff shared your home duties. You were very degrading in regard to your response. I did apologies and tired to tend to a simple fix. unfortunately this was not a option. You have always been happy with the service, we are also disappointed we could not come to a respectful solution. again our apologies, wishing you the best!

10/10

The cleaning was performed very well. The kitchen and bathrooms were sparkling clean. All floors and carpets were neat and tidy. The beds were made, towels replaced and shoes put nicely on the shoe rack. It was a pleasure returning home after a long day at work. Well done and keep it up!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are still getting to know your home, however happy to hear your satisfied with the clean. We will ensure to continue to pay attention to the detail.

10/10

The team did a fantastic job of cleaning our place. The washrooms were sparkling, the carpet was significantly cleaner, the garbage removed, bed linen changed, kitchen nice and tidy. And the best part was that they offer shirt ironing service as well at reasonable price! Was a pleasure returning home after a long day at work.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanx Ashar! We are happy to come back every 2 weeks!