Poor delivery arrangements. Appliances were not hooked up ready for use, service which was included in the price. Sales person would not phone calls. Store manager wanted hide behind company procedures. He kept trying to pass the buck instead of helping a customer who had good money in advance and were unable to use them.
- Company Response
Hello, we're sorry to hear you're disappointed in the delivery of appliances. If you purchased installation services this would be provided however, we do let customers know that the installation may not occur on the same day as delivery depending on which appliances need installation. We also contact our customers immediately after delivery via telephone to discuss and review and outstanding issues and answer questions - did you happen to mention this on your call? If you can please email us with your invoice number at firstname.lastname@example.org we would like to look into this further to understand what happened. Thank you.