Reviews

10/10

Got a quote for a deck and within a few days construction had started. Took less than 3 days work and came out better than I had envisioned. The bench was suggested to me by the company and ended up even better than I thought

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We're glad you love it Kyle! Thank you for taking your time for the review.

2/10

Got some backyard work done and the work was done reasonably well but communications from the company eventually stopped. kept promising more quote for additional work but no matter how many times I asked I was just promised they would come "later". Eventually they stopped responding to my communications. Very unprofessional.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

hey Kyle, I apologize for not getting back to you sooner with a new price on a new project. Was hoping you would write a review based on the actual work provided. You gave us a 2 out of 10 review because we didn't provide a new estimate for you ? We did complete your backyard work and the before and after is night and day, please write a review based on the actual work provided if you have time as a 2☆ review does not reflect the job we completed.

2/10

Had them come and dona roof patch and set up for a repair. After some initial confusion (due to the company emailing an incorrect email address) I had some workers put a patch on my roof that solved the leak. The plan was then to get a permanent reshingle and repair of the roof. The quote I was given was incorrect (off by about $2600 or about 45%. I was contacted about this error, and told that an attempt would be made to remedy the mistake. So far nothing has been done, and I have a patch on my roof. I am currently waiting for another company to come and complete the work. Would not recommend.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?