The guy from A-1 Action came to inspect our furnace and hot water heater. The problems were that heat was no evenly distributed throughout the house. The bedroom and bathroom being way too warm, whereas the living room and our daughter's room,, her being only 20 months old, was far colder than needed to be. Also, our hot water heater has been only giving us very limited hot water. Barely enough for a bath at any given time. He didn't work on anything at all. Told us to cover vents in rooms that were too hot, and that in doing this he told us that heat would distribute to other rooms upon doing so. We've tried doing so, and the problem still exists. As well, he did look at the water heater, but no work was done on it, and he has never returned to do so. All of the issues still exist. Myself and my family are very dissatisfied with ier services.
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
As the sales manager of Action Furnace I am dissapointed to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. Addressing heat distribution problems in a home is certainly challenging, and solutions can range from re-directing heat by closing vents to replacement of the heating system and the addition of heat runs and return air vents. That being said, clearly we did not meet your expectations when we failed to communicate all of your options to you. I would be more than happy to discuss solutions, as well as refund your investment, as we guarantee our work and your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns, as we always welcome feedback to improve our service.
Action Furnace Inc
Fixed Right or it's Free