so bad quality. they always promise but never implement it. house quality is so poor. missing a lot of things. schedule is mess too. there is no good quality management in this company.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Bill,
Please accept our apologies for the belated reply to your review.
We always appreciate hearing from our clients as it helps us to identify areas in which we can improve our service and when we get things right. I've spoken with our team in your area and understand that your concerns, which came up shortly after you moved in this fall, were looked into and resolved to your satisfaction by our Warranty Manager and his team around the time you left us this review.
I certainly hope that you are enjoying your first winter in your new home and that things are to your satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us directly with the contact information provided to you.
Thank you again for choosing Baywest and for giving us the chance to address your concerns!
Meghan D - Baywest Homes