Reviews

0/10

Horrible service!!! Misdiagnosed my problem, overcharged and won't take responsibility in properly addressing the issue. Had a water leak and the plumber came in thinking that it was an issue with the bath tub. Fiddled around with it for half an hour and ran the shower saying it was fixed. A couple of weeks later, water started leaking again even though I had not used the shower for over a day. Called them to say that the problem was unresolved, that it could be the toilet. The lady that answered was extremely rude and condescending, giving me a run around and a sales pitch for additional service. DO NOT RECOMMEND! DO NOT USE. Having your place flooded is less of a headache than dealing with these guys. $200 down the drain, unlike the water.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Andrew for your honest feedback, your feedback clearly displays that we fixed your issue and for a few weeks you had no leak occurred. You paid just diagnostic fee which is a minimum charge of 175.00. Unfortunately, you forgot to mention to the public that we offered permanent solution to resolve your problem, but you advised our tech that you will be doing renovation and contractor will make all necessary repairs for free. What type of responsibilities you expected us to carry?

10/10

The movers arrived on time and were very friendly. They were fast, efficient and handled everything with care. I had no worries with them moving my belongings and would use them again in the future. I would recommend them to anybody looking for help with moving.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Andrew for your review! I am so glad that you were happy with our service. ~ Erika

10/10

The place was professionally staged and stager guided us through the entire thought process of why things were being moved around/added/removed. They also answered all questions we had and were very accommodating.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Andrew. It was such a pleasure working with you. You had great furnishings and were so open to recommendations. Congratulations on your sale and all the best on your move!

10/10

Joe was very informative and took all necessary steps to remove a raccoon from the attic. He was also proactive in meshing off the air vents in an attempt to prevent future critter infiltration.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for the review,Joe