Sloppy job done on asphalt driveway and all my concrete siding were sprayed with the black tar. I have called every second week since June to no avail. All I got was lip service and that I'm on the list and the manager would reach out to me. To this date no calls, no e-mails and no text nothing. Crickets. Very disappointed in their customer service.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello, and thank you. If you have spoken to our Head Office and they have placed you on our clean up list then you have made the correct first steps.

Our service crews are working very hard and with a very wet summer their schedules can be delayed.

Please email and provide your address information with a description and pictures and we will be able to help you further.