I was very disappointed with the the long turnaround time, customer service and inadequate packing of shipment which resulted in damage. I will not order from again. I paid on Sept 18th for two awnings and when all was said and done with my replacement pieces sent by mail, I was able to finally put the awning up Dec. 12th.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Kassi
For our readers, we should explain that this was a product sale only. The homeowners would arrange their own installation. The product was our Contempo Aluminum Awning. It was shipped from our plant in Ajax. Ontario to British Columbia.
First Kassi, sorry for the delays. We wish you had a better experience, like our other reviews will attest. Shipping damage is rare, but when it happens we work diligently to get it corrected. In this case it looks like our vendor held up the replacement part.
The bottom line is that we never gave up on you, we made sure you had a finished product. We count on these reviews for our livelihood, one star out of ten should be reserved for companies that rip you off, I hope that's not how you really feel about us :-(