Ordered windows from a salesperson that had limited knowledge of the product. They could not meet the sound rating that I was looking for and contract was cancelled. After numerous attempts, and promises from managers that left the business since, there has been no resolution, no refund of a deposit of over $2k. They have done no work in my home, they have no contract, and they sent my "outstanding balance" to a collection company for windows that were made in error.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello, thank you for reaching out to us, we do apologize for the experience that you have had and are pleased that we were able to reach an agreement. Thank you.