Splash Window Cleaning.Com

Window & Gutter Cleaning
3111 Dufferin St Suite 205 Toronto ON M6A 2S7
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars
Window & Gutter Cleaning
Splash Window Cleaning.Com
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

62%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Splash Window Cleaning.Com

Average customer rating:
7.1 10 (29 reviews)

Sort by

Dominic
Dominic
2 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

eavestrough cleaning

I'm very appreciative of the three polite and efficient gentleman who came and carried out the cleaning of the eavestrough that had a lot of debris from the trees around the house. All the debris was bagged and left at the kerb.
Thanks Splash I'm satisfied with a job well done.

Was this review helpful?
Linda M in Vaughan
Linda M in Vaughan
3 reviews Mississauga, ON
10/10

Driveway painting

Job well done, on time ,courteous and friendly. I’ve used them before a few times always happy with the service. Also had gutters clean they did a very thorough job.

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

No job done

Never come to our home again. I will get the police involved. You showed a last week had a tantrum, then tried to debit my visa. Shame on you. The only gentle man was your worker tat came up the back deck

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
3/10

Not as promised!

The Splash technicians left a mess from my eavestroughs on my deck and front steps. I had asked them to clean it off and they made an attempt - but mentioned that the eavestroughs were really full of debris and that it could be that some would fall on the ground. Then - they took all the debris from the eavestroughs and put it into two of their leaf bags. These bags were really heavy, waterlogged and, by the time the technicians left - were already splitting from the water and the weight of the leaves. I called the company to ask that someone come round and transfer the eavestrough debris into three or four bags. I was told that no-one could come on the day that I called - but that someone would come round to correct this. I said that there was no rush - as the leaf collection day was in four days (Fri / Sat / Sun / Mon) time.
By Tuesday morning - the day of the leaf collection - I could not wait any longer and I transferred the debris from the now disintegrated bags to new ones.
Disappointing service.
Disappointing follow up.

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
1/10

Window cleaning

AWFUL! AWFUL! AWFUL! Do not go with this company! One of the two cleaners that came had a very unprofessional attitude. When I pointed out that part of the window and tracks were not clean he simply stated that he did the best that he could. "I did the best that I could." The drapes were partially removed to gain access to the windows and not placed back. There was dirt and water residue left on the floor and not cleaned. Overall, a very disappointing experience. I will definitely not be acquiring this company's services again.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your review. I had a talk with the technicians and was told you were notified of what was able to be done regarding your work order, including the corrosion on the glass, specifically on the exterior of the balcony. According to the rules and regulations, our technicians are not ALLOWED to hang over the balcony and the technicians did the BEST that they could. The patio was unsanitary with dog urine all over and the technicians had the right to stop the service, but they went ahead and got the job done. Here is a perfect example of where the customer is not always right . The safety of our employees are NUMBER ONE AND I STAND BY THEM. Further more you will be banned from any future services with Splash Window Cleaning Inc. Again, thank you for your review and have an amazing day.

SophBarnes in Toronto
SophBarnes in Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Beautifully Strung Christmas Lights

I called Splash for an estimate to hang my LED Christmas lights along my roofline last week. Their schedule was fitting and flexible with mine. I ended up paying around $500 and it was so worth it! I was sold once I was told they are able to remove, maintain and supply the lights. You don't get service like that anywhere! I'll definitely be calling back for more services in the near future. A++ company

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
9/10

Eavs cleaning and pressure washing

It was a mess in the back of the house with this green and blackish stane all over the stone and brick, I latter came home to find it was gone, and im sure they cleand my windows after, did not meet the workers but they did an excellent job. Thankyou splash.

Was this review helpful?
The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Splash Window Cleaning.Com

House Detailing Service, Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Eavestrough Cleaning, House Washing, Power Washing, Driveway Sealing, Christmas Lights Installation. At Splash Window Cleaning, we have been providing sparkling results for our customers here in Toronto for over 18 years. We offer a professional, efficient service. From the moment you pick up ...
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Window & Gutter Cleaning pros in Toronto?