Professional service and happy with the final product save for a few issues ...
1. HVAC duct was broken during demo and never fixed.
2. Electrical was cut through with a pick axe while digging the trench.
3. Sump pit was installed without lid so it is near impossible to open/close i.e. the concrete pushed the sump pit into an oblong shape.
The first two weren't major issues because they were fairly simple and inexpensive fixes. The last one seems like a novice mistake for a company experienced in sump pits. Nevertheless, happy with the service and price.
- Company Response
I'm glad we were able to resolve your water issue despite a few issues.
We've recently sourced and upgraded to a higher quality sump pit due to the flimsy plastic. We apologize about that.