A19 ELECTRICAL SERVICES

Electricians
Ottawa ON K1V 6S1
Write a Review
Write a Review

HomeStars  >  Basement Renovation in Ottawa  >  A19 ELECTRICAL SERVICES  >  Unbelievably Disappointed
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Ottawa, ON
0/10

Unbelievably Disappointed

Rod saw the job, provided a quote, scheduled the job, saw the job again and walked away saying the job was more then he quoted however the job is exactly the same. Extremely unprofessional!!

Approximate cost of services:
$3,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Unfortunately due to the multiple Violations of our Terms and Service Agreement we were unable to continue our relationship.
I wish you all the best in the future.

Rod.