Beauty Landscape

Landscape Contractors & Designers
Toronto ON M3H 4N2
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
Learn more about how StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company's review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency.

83%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Indicates how well a pro reacts to reviews and review-related interactions with Homeowners.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Beauty Landscape

Average customer rating:
8.5 10 (29 reviews)

Sort by

Kayann in Toronto
Kayann in Toronto
0 reviews Bolton, ON
0/10

Sod Installation

First, let's start with the fact that the company drove their trucks on my grass to get to the back of the house. I have septic so this is a no-no. I told them to remove their vehicles and they were like we know what we are doing...clearly you don't. I received a quote of $1,200 for $2 per sq ft. via message. When they came in the morning my husband told them to remeasure to ensure the $1,200 is accurate. They came back and said it's $2,000 because we have some stones there and it's more work. I picture of the area was provided before we received the initial quote. When I came home from work, after they were halfway through, they said we miscalculated and we need another $800. I said, NO, this is not what was agreed, how can you miscalculate $2x the square footage. I've measured myself and the square footage is what you quoted initially. I said if you miscalculated how come you have enough sod? He said oh, this was for another customer. I acted stupid too and didn't respond because sod is supposed to pick up fresh in the morning so why would you have extra 400 sq ft laying around?? After a few days, the sod started to become brown I called and she said you are not watering it. I said I water the grass in the morning and at night everyday as instructed. She started getting rude and said how you didn't pay for me to water it. I said listen, I'm not going to argue with you I paid $2K for installation so please come fix it it. She said after two weeks, I'll come if it's still brown.

Im a reasonable person, so I said ok no problem. Two weeks came and then I noticed the weeds are coming in from what was originally there. They didnt clean out the weeds like the were suppose to. First I messaged her on Friday and she didnt respond. So I called her today and she hung up the phone and said NOT MY PROBLEM.

PEOPLE DONT WALK FROM THIS COMPANYRUN.

Approximate cost of services:
$2,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello to everybody. unfortunatly in Canada there are people who never happy, for Kayann company did amazing job and her grass is looking right now very nice, when we gave her price $1200 over phone,she tald us that she has 600 sqft are for grass but really it was 900 sqft after we measure upon arriving to do job, we remove 2 inch gravel and add 4 inch topsoil and then we install sod rolls, my dears if anybody can do 900 sqft area remove 2 inch gravel and add 4 inch topsoil and then sod rolls in $2000 i can give money back to that person,its cheapest job.nothing was damage over her property its very big lie and i have pics what was before and what is now if i can will upload pic here, will wish good luck to everybody thanks

ceilingGTA in Moncton
ceilingGTA in Moncton
0 reviews Vaughan, ON
10/10

Backyard landscaping redesign

My friend recommended beauty-landscape company for my backyard project,I hired guys and I am very happy with their job,my backyard is so nice and beautiful,I will highly recommended for everyone these guys.

Approximate cost of services:
$31,400.00
Was this review helpful?
Ganici in Toronto
Ganici in Toronto
0 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Backyard redesing sodding

I got beauty landscape company contact information from my friend,she recomended them becouse they did amazing job for my friend front and backyard,those guys are professionals,they make me and my family so happy to redisign our backyard,highly recomende for everyone.

Approximate cost of services:
$24,700.00
Was this review helpful?
Barret in Moncton
Barret in Moncton
0 reviews Moncton, NB
10/10

grass instllation,deck installaation

guys did amazinf job in my front and backyard,there were full with weeds and shrubs my backyrd,they install best quality kentucky blue grass and did beutifull deck for my backyard,i will highly recomended for everyone

Approximate cost of services:
$21,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Michael
Michael
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Interlocking Stone Repair

Interlocking pathway had buckling and several depressed sections where water would collect and freeze in winter. Natia responded quickly to my post and was able to come out shortly after to review the project. Her team showed up on the agreed day, they did the work, and there were no surprise extra charges. They were not the lowest quote, but they had the best reviews. I am extremely pleased with the work and will definitely use them again.

Approximate cost of services:
$2,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

thanks

Lesleanne in Old Toronto
Lesleanne in Old Toronto
2 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Backyard landscape project

Natia and her team did an amazing job turning our small backyard into a functional space, where they added a good-size stone patio, stone walkway to our garage, and kept a small garden area! We were looking for something that was more low-maintenance, while still having a bit of greenery and an area for our dog. They were great communicators, helpful, and really efficient. We're so excited about our new backyard and can't to enjoy the space. I recommend Natia and her team for any backyard landscaping, especially for small spaces (like ours).

Approximate cost of services:
$6,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Randy in Toronto
Randy in Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Backyard patio stone

Natia sent her team over with 2 days notice and did an awesome job on our back yard. I look forward to using them with future projects. Her team was on time, professional and fair.

Approximate cost of services:
$2,000.00
Was this review helpful?
marie karr in Toronto
marie karr in Toronto
2 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Amazing work, highly recommended! - Hardscape project

Amazing work, highly recommended!
My husband and I are super impressed with the professional work done by Beauty-Landscape team. We were so surprised that they made this amazing project happened in ONE DAY and under 8hrs! They are fast, efficient and well-coordinated. Big thanks as well to Nathia, their project coordinator. She’s super amazing, patient and certainly provided an outstanding customer experience from start to finish. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND Beauty-Landscape for all your future landscape or hardscape projects and all other services they provide. I am definitely recommending them to my neighbours around here who are interested transitioning their front yard to an awesome one like ours. Thank you so much Nathia, Ramaz and team for a job well done, it’s certainly above and beyond service!

Approximate cost of services:
$3,500.00
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Amazing landscape

The guys did amazing work all in 1 day. I called them back for some warranty items as weeds grew on the gravels area, and they responded fast. We even went to home depot to get the upgrade materials so the weeds wont grow back. I highly recommend Natia and her team.

Approximate cost of services:
$6,000.00
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

becyard desing

i find then our over online,i am happy with good price, best quality materials,friendly and professional team,i can not belive its my backyard after job was done,highly recomended for everbody

Approximate cost of services:
$21,000.00
Was this review helpful?
The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Beauty Landscape

Welcome to Beauty Landscape. Our company Beauty-Landscape we pride ourselves on being flexible, dependable, and committed to quality Here is some information about us: Our reputation is rock solid Why? At Beauty-Landscape, we pride ourselves on being flexible, dependable, and committed to quality: Flexible Whether we’re in your backyard or ...
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Landscape Contractors & Designers pros in Mississauga?