Kevin was really nice and great to work with but unfortunately we feel that we were overcharged for the services we received. We only got some minor repairs done but we paid so much and there’s still work to be done at the end of the day. it would have been great if the price was adjusted to match the work done.
- Company Response
Hi, we are sorry to hear that you feel this way. We take pride in our services and appreciate our customers. We did provide you with a quote which you pre approved before any work started. But If you do not feel we met the standards you expected to receive for the scope of work, we are more then happy to discuss a solution with you. The quote also stated for you to have all the furniture removed but we completed this free of charge. Once the work was finished you were given a discounted price from the original quote. Please expect to be contacted by a team member to discuss the issue.