Green Earth Irrigation

Sprinkler Systems
Toronto ON M3H 3V8
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
Love homestars from Toronto
Love homestars from Toronto
4 reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

Beware

Manny makes excuses and "ghosts" us on many occassions. I would not recommend him to anyone. I am shocked of how unprofessional this "company" has been. He uses any excuse and ghosts us.

Update: Manny did install our sprinkler 1 year ago, and his after service has been M.I.A. He ghosts us and did a really crappy job. His workmanship is not good quality, he is lazy and tries to cut corners wherever possible. We were forced to find another company to fix all of Manny's mistakes. Manny always made excuses about being busy with his son, he would only answer the phone when we tried calling from a different phone number. He said he would come and never showed up three times.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I'm sorry you feel that way love home star from Toronto .
I never installed a system for you and the reason is we had 3 appointment which I was at your house or close to it I called and you asked politely if we can postpone, three times
and when you had time to meet I was busy.
i wish you good luck finding the right company that will fulfill all your wishes
green earth irrigation

manny