Eco Maid Services International - Toronto

Formerly Premier Canada Maid Service Inc.
House & Apartment Cleaning
Toronto ON M5E 2A1
Write a Review
Write a Review
K. Oppel in Toronto
K. Oppel in Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON

Avoid This Company

I paid in full for a year of weekly cleaning. The missed appointments started within two weeks. The company would say the cleaner was either sick or had had an accident, but when we later asked the cleaner, she said this was not true, and that the company made this excuse when they double-booked her. Later, the cleaner would tell us that the company did not pay her on time, so she refused to work until she had been paid. In nine months, the company has missed 10 weekly appointments, most recently four in a row. The company does not answer my emails asking for a refund. The company does not answer its phone or even have voicemail. I am wondering if the company is a sham or has gone bankrupt, but their website is still operating, and taking credit card bookings online. If they can't provide the services they promise, they certainly should not be taking people's money.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Mr. Oppel, we sent over 2 emails to you including the email with the refund for the remaining cleanings left on your package. Unfortunately we have no cleaners remaining in your area.