Nailed It Roofing & Construction

Roofing
Mississauga ON L4Y 3M5
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Roofing in Oakville  >  Nailed It Roofing & Construction   >  Roof Replacement and Skylights
AM
AM
1 review Hamilton, ON
10/10

Roof Replacement and Skylights

Damian and Emily run a tightly run and professional business. I went through a poor installation by another contractor who skipped many corners, did not use the correct materials, did not know how to install quite frankly anything. Needless to say I lost $10,000 hiring a crappy contractor and the roof had to be replaced along with the damages to my property.

Damian put my mind at ease from the first consultation by telling me the facts, honest opinions and no BS sales tactics or marketing like the competition. Their work speaks volume and do not need to rely on meaningless online reviews, silly marketing and BS 20-25 year warranties. Many contractors out there are quick to tell you they are Master Certified Elite specialists, it does not mean anything. Anyone can attain a meaningless licence, but how they execute and follow up with it is a different story.

I compiled over 25 quotes from the top roofing companies from Markham to Niagara, to service my property in Stoney Creek. I am glad I did my due diligence and found these guys.

All the workers are insured, they are not subcontractors. They all adhere to WSIB and working at height policies. A supervisor was always present, ensuring the crew was informed and everything was planned out before getting on a ladder. They put 10-12 workers on my 3500 sq ft home and got the job done in almost 1.5 days. Clean up was a breeze, touch ups were done quickly and efficiently. All the previous mistakes were gutted and installed correctly.

The pricing is very aggressive and fair. Do not fall into the marketing hype by other contractors who quote upwards of $25k+, they are out to rob you and take advantage of your misfortune and sell you on their BS marketing. The last thing a roofer wants is a service call visit, these guys do not want to come back and fix mistakes which is why they get it done right the first time. Everything was transparent from the contract, deposits, payment and follow up. You call them and someone will for sure pick up and help.

Do not make the same mistake I did, Damian, Emily, Liam and their crew will take care of your property. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We appreciate your wonderful review! We're so glad we were able to provide you a new quality roof. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority, and I'm very happy we were able to meet and exceed those expectations.

All the best Ajay!

Emily & Damian