We Clean Bed Bugs

Pest & Animal Control
11625 94 Street Northwest Edmonton AB T5G 1H9
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Edmonton, AB
0/10

Terrible company

They have come and tried to clean my place 4 times and no success. They seem like they dont know how to get rid of bed bugs. They just damaged my place and at the time didnt mind because wanted the bed bugs one but they still there. I hired another company and they got rid of in one day. I am writing after 3 months to make sure this company was legit and 3 months I am bed bug free no thanks to We clean bed bugs.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

This is a fake review from a competitor because we never had a client that we had to do 4 treatments and that in extra was damaged by our treatment. I would have asked Home Stars to investigate this review if we will have been notified of this before.

We Clean Bed Bugs has been the main company for heat treatment of the 3 biggest property manager in Edmonton for the last 1-2 years. They continue to do business with us because we have the greatest success rate. We guarantee our work for 1 year and if damage would happen we will compensate our client.

Previous versions of this review:

 Mandeep in Edmonton
Private User
1 review Edmonton, AB
10/10

Finally the problem is gone...thank you!

I've been battling with bed bugs for 5 months. Had steam and chemical scary and it did not work even after 5 sprays. Did some research and found out about Heat treatment. I found We clean bed bugs and they had the best price and guarantee. They came in right away and now I am bed bug free. It was truly a nightmare but this company saved us and helped us sleep better. Very professional and best part is no more bites!

Was this review helpful?