We Clean Bed Bugs

Pest & Animal Control
11625 94 Street Northwest Edmonton AB T5G 1H9
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Pest & Animal Control in Edmonton  >  We Clean Bed Bugs  >  Never allow this company to do beg bug treatment by heating sysytem
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Edmonton, AB
0/10

Never allow this company to do beg bug treatment by heating sysytem

Heat treatment method of bed bug removal is highly dangerous.
they have screwed up my blinds worth $ 1700. All my blinds got melted. They have also damaged my house wall on several places.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are really sorry to hear about the damages that happened to your blinds and wall.

The damage to the wall were reported to be a 1 inch mark. We sent you $100 to have it repair.

Damages to blind only happens if they are made of plastic and left open. Our operators always pull them up to prevent them to warp.

In this case, our operator was told by the client that those blinds were made of wood because it said Faux-Wood on it.

Our operators now always pull the blinds up.

We had encouraged you to provide us with a list of blinds dimension to allow us to find replacement to the one that were damaged. Please contact us to complete the process.

We always guarantee that our heat treatment will get rid of all bed bugs in one treatment and without damage. We did over 1000 heat treatments and this is a very rare situation where damage happened. If damages happens, we always work with our client to resolve the issues.