Wiehler Mechanical

Calgary AB T2E 2L5
Write a Review
Write a Review

HomeStars  >  Heating & Air Conditioning in Calgary  >  Wiehler Mechanical  >  Office seems to be in disarray
Michael in Castlegar
Michael in Castlegar
0 reviews Castlegar, BC

Office seems to be in disarray

Site technician was great but the people in the office seem disorganized and seem to lack customer service skills. They continue to invoice me for services that were paid for at the time of delivery. After calling them and being assured that the issue would be resolved, the accounting department continues to send me invoices. The actual initial service day the technician was held up at another location but no one took the time to call me to let me know. When the service was done the part installed turned out to be defective but the reception person didn’t seem to apologize and had the attitude that I should fit my schedule to theirs. Very poor customer focus. I picked this company because a neighbor in our complex had a positive experience but I am definitely regretting the choice now.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your message Michael. I checked your account and you are correct, there is an invoice that should have been covered under warranty which was billed to you. I have fixed this issue. I apologize that we did not catch that error ourselves. I am also sorry to hear about your poor customer experience. We take pride in our excellent customer service and I'm sorry that we didn't live up to our own standards in this case. We always strive to be on time, with friendly attitudes and professional services. Unfortunately, we did not do that with you. I hope you will give us another chance to prove ourselves. All the best, Adam.