Ontario Downspout Service

Gutters & Eavestroughs
260 Bartley Drive Toronto ON M4A
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON

Don’t look any further

Friendly. Honest. Responsive. Reliable. Fair. Reasonable. Concerned. Decent. Came through as promised. We thought we had a leak in the roof they installed three years ago. Mark came within 90 minutes (!!!) and diagnosed that it wasn’t a roof problem but an old skylight that had failed and needed replacement. He found the problem, explained the needed repair, and followed through with the urgency the situation required. Couldn’t ask for better service. Strongly recommended.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much. We always service our clients. We honour our warranties provided proper maintenance is followed as per the manufacturers guidelines. It's great to know we're continuing to satisfy our clients. It means a great deal to us. Can't wait to clean your eavestroughs in the fall. Great to know you would recommend us to family and friends. Thank you again.